Regional OfficesTenders & auctionsPublic InformationContact Raj. Excise
English Version Of the Website Hindi Version Of the Website..!
Go to download section...
       
   

Click Drop-Down Box to quickly visit the important links


 

 
 

List of Telephone / Fax Numbers of Excise Department Udaipur


EPBX No.0294 - 2527086, 2526802 Fax No. 0294 - 2526801 & 2527074


 
Here are the List of Important Telephone Numbers. Kindly refer to the below list to find the specific Telephone Numbers you require. If you have any other requirement then you can mail us at controlroom@rajexcise.net
 
 
 
   
S. No. Name of Officer / Ministers Designation Mobile No. (RSBCL / Dep) STD Code Office Resi. Fax No. E-mail Id
1. Smt. Vasundhara Raje Chief Minister - 141 2227351 2228712 2228705 fm@rajasthan.gov.in
2. Smt. Vasundhara Raje Excise Minister 0 141 2227351 - 2227681 -
3. Sh. Prem Singh Mehra P.S. Finance 9829070970 141 2227664 2709970 2227741 psf@rajasthan.gov.in
4. Sh. Praveen Gupta F. S. (Revenue) 0 141 2227711 0 2227711 secyfinr@rajasthan.gov.in
5. Sh. H.K.Juneja Jt. Sec., (Excise) 9413200465 141 2227239 2235705 2227239 dsfexcise@rajasthan.gov.in
6. Sh. Ramavatar Asst. Sec. Fin(Excise) 9166189435 141 5153222 Ext 4458 - 2227162 dsfexcise@rajasthan.gov.in
7. Sh. O. P. Yadav Excise Commissioner Udaipur
Camp Jaipur
9530396001 294
141
2524911
2740829
2523655
2526801
2740829
ecjaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in;commissioner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
8. Sh. Mahaveer Kharadi Addl. Commissioner (Adm) 9530396021 294 2523124 0 2523124 aca.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
9. Sh. Mahaveer Kharadi (Addl.Charge) Addl. Commissioner (EPF) - 294 2524308 - 2524308 aca.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
10. Sh. Amrit Dave Financial Advisor 9530396005 294 2528397 2410888 2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
11. Sh. Bal Mukund Asawa (Addl.Charge) Addl. Commissioner (Policy) 9530396002 294 2527074 2433400 2527074 ac.uda.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
12. Sh. Bal Mukund Asawa (Addl.Charge). Addl. Commissioner (Legal) 9530396003 294 2412274 - 2526801 aclegal.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
13. Sh. Bal Mukund Asawa Addl. Comm. Zone Udaipur 9530396003 294 2422074 0 2527074 ac.uda.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
14. Sh. Devendra Dashora Dy Commissioner (H.Q.) - 0294 - - - ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
15. Smt. Vandna Jha Sr J.L.R. 9530396006 294 2527086 - 2527074 sjlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
16. Sh. Santosh Kumar Jain Dy. F.A. 0 294 2527086 - 2526801 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
17. I.P. Jain J.L.R. 9530396008 294 2527086 2412054 2526801 jlr.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
18. Sh. L.L.Kumawat A.O. 9460333924 0294 2527086 - 0294-2528397 fa.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
19. Sh. Rajesh Kumar System Analyst (Joint Director) - 294 2527086-104 - 2528397 sa.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
20. Sh. Shahid Ahmed Analyst-Cum-Programmer (Dy.Dir), Bikaner 0 151 2530017 0 2530017 acp.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in; sahmed.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
21. Sh. Vasu Dev Analyst-Cum-Programmer (Dy.Dir), Ajmer - - - - - acp.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
22. Sh Satya Dev Vyas Analyst-Cum-Programmer (Dy.Dir), Udaipur - - - - - acp.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
23. Sh. Jitendra Sharma Analyst-Cum-Programmer (Dy.Dir), Jaipur 9414040602 141 2744236 - - acp.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in;dgmmis.rsbcl@rajasthan.gov.in
24. Sh. Satish Kumar Jangam Analyst-Cum-Programmer (Dy.Dir), Bharatpur 0 05644 220325 0 220325 acp.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in; skjangam.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
25. Sh. K.K.Khandelwal Programmer - 0294 2525920 - 2527074 prog1.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
26. Sh.Narayan Singh Bisht Programmer 9530396013 0294 2525920 - - prog2.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
27. Smt. Suneela Vyas Programmer - - - - - acp.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
28. Sh. Pradeep Arora Programmer - - - - - prog.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
29. Smt. Rashmi Gupta Addl. Comm. , Jaipur 9530396063 141 2741087 2353572 2740829 ac.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
30. Sh. Siyaram Meena Addl. Comm., Kota 9530396179 744 2364577 2470055 2470055 ac.kota.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
31. Sh. N.L.Rathi (Addl.Charge) Addl. Comm., Ajmer 9530396112 145 2420008 - 2423516 ac.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
32. Sh. P.C.Mahawar Addl. Comm., Bikaner 9530396158 151 2530017 2234631 2530017 ac.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
33. Sh. C.L.Shreemali Addl. Comm., Jodhpur 9530396135 291 2650394 2650395 2650396 ac.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
34. Prakash Chand Raiger (Addl.Charge) Addl. Comm., Bharatpur 9530396103 5644 220325 - 220325 ac.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
35. Sh. N.L.RATHI Deo Ajmer 9530396113 145 2423516 0 2423516 deo.ajmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
36. Smt. Rekha Mathur DEO (Pros.) Jaipur 9530396065 141 2740706 2354363 2740829 deopros.jpr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
37. Ms Anju Om Prakash DEO Alwar 9530396091 144 2732400 2342481 2732400 deo.alwar.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
38. Sh. R.L.Meena DEO Jaipur Rural 9530396073 141 2744580 - 2740829 deo.jaipurr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
39. Sh. Harphool Chandolia DEO Banswara 9530396060 2962 250560 231505 250560 deo.bans.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
40. Sh. Devendra Dashora DEO Barmer 9530396151 2982 220427 221836 220427 deo.barmer.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
41. Sh. Vinod Vaishnav DEO Jalore 9530396154 2973 222543 224243 222207 deo.jalore.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
42. Sh. S.N.Ameta DEO Jhalawar 9530396189 7432 232651 230696 232651 deo.jhalawa.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
43. Sh. Prakash Chandra Regar DEO Bharatpur 9530396104 5644 225477 236053 225477 deo.bharatpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
44. Sh. Ashok Kumar Meena DEO Jhunjhunu 9530396087 1592 232904 - 232904 deo.jhunjhunu.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
45. Sh. J.P.Ranga DEO Bhilwara 9530396126 1482 232718 232759 232718 deo.bhilwara.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
46. Sh. Noor Mohammand DEO (Pros.), Jodhpur 9530396142 291 2650394 - 2650394, 2650396 deopros.jdp.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
47. Sh. O.P.Panwar DEO Bikaner 9530396160 151 2200884 - 2530017 deo.bikaner.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
48. Sh. C.L.Shreemali (Addl.Charge) DEO Jodhpur 9530396138 291 2555324 2650398 2650396 deo.jodhpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
49. Sh. M.P.Sharma DEO Bundi 9530396185 747 2457249 - 2444958 deo.bundi.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
50. Sh. Man Singh Meena DEO Kota 9530396181 744 2365623 2326175 5122744 deo.kota.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
51. Sh. Tapesh Chand Jain DEO Baran 9530396192 7453 231526 232864 231526 deo.baran.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
52. Sh. M.S.Shekhawat DEO Nagour 9530396130 1582 240019 242119 242344 deo.nagaur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
53. Sh. R.K.Banjara (AEO) DEO Chittorgarh 9530396052 1472 241587 - 241587 deo.chittor.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
54. Sh. Gemara Ram DEO Pali 9530396146 2932 256326 257099 257806 deo.pali.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
55. Mohd. Iqbal DEO Churu 9530396174 1562 250307 - 250275 deo.churu.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
56. Sh Ashok Kumar DEO Ganganagar 9530396164 154 2470182 - 2471045 deo.sgnr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
57. Sh. Aad Ram DEO Sawai Madhopur 9530396110 7462 222008 220588 222008 deo.sawaima.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
58. Sh. Fateh Mohd. Khan DEO Hanumangarh 9530396170 1552 222088 264077 223095 deo.hanuamn.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
59. Sh. Sanjeev Choudhary DEO Karauli 9530396109 7464 220271 - 220287 deo.karauli@rajasthan.gov.in
60. Sh. S.N.Pareva DEO Sikar 9530396080 1572 248650 241021 517762 deo.sikar.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
61. Sh. Shiv Singh DEO Tonk 9530396122 1432 246717 - 248282 deo.tonk.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
62. Sh. Rajesh Verma DEO Jaipur City 9530396067 141 2743196 2221221 2740829 deo.jaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
63. Sh. Mohan Ram Punia DEO Sirohi 9530396149 2972 220709 220717 220709 deo.sirohi.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
64. Sh. Yogesh Shreevastav (Addl.Charge) DEO Udaipur 9530396043 294 2427360 2431950 2427360 deo.udaipur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
65. Sh. Jitendra Singh DEO Dausa 9530396078 1427 221180 - 230990 deo.dausa.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
66. Sh. Mukesh Devpura DEO, Distillery. Udaipur 9530396049 294 2494342 2482008 2492334 deoprod.udr.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
67. Sh. Riyajuddin Usmani DEO Rajsamand 9530396049 2952 221650 - 223428 deo.rajsamand.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
68. Sh. Sanjay Singh Rathor DEO Distillary Behror (Alwar) 9530396097 01493 - - 01493 deo.behror.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
69. Sh. Sanjay Singh Dullar DEO Dholpur 9530396106 5642 220763 - 221271 deo.dholpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
70. Sh. Buddhi Prakash Meena DEO Jaisalmer 9530396143 2992 251608 - 255207 deo.jaisal.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
71. Sh. Vivekanand Sharma DEO Dungarpur 9530396058 2964 230009 - 234990 deo.dungarpur.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
72. Sh. Mukesh Devpura DEO Pratapgarh 9530396055 1478 222330 - 223135 deo.prtpgarh.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
 
   
 
STD Office Ph. Fax No. Email Id
294 2524308 2524308 ctrlroom.ho.excise@rajasthan.gov.in
 
 
   
 Imp. Telephone No's | Complaints | Regional Offices | Excise Statistics | Site Map | Excise Settlement |Legal notice | Privacy policy 
©Copyright 2009, Rajasthan Excise Department, All Rights Reserved, Developed by Trimax IT Infrastructure & Services Ltd.